SIGGRAPH 2019 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2019 Conference Chair

Mikki Rose

Blue Sky Studios

Adaptive Technology Co-Chair

Natalie Rountree

Adaptive Technology Co-Chair

Dylan Moore

Art Gallery Chair

Brittany Ransom

California State University Long Beach

Art Papers Editor

Everardo Reyes

Université Paris 8

Attendee Experience Manager

Joshua Grow


Birds of a Feather Coordinator

Mark Elendt

SideFX Software

Business Symposium Chair

Adele Newton

Executive Director, CS-Can

Computer Animation Festival Director

Emily Hsu

Blizzard Entertainment

Courses Chair

Michael Reed

Blue Sky Studios

Creative Development Director

Munkhtsetseg Nandigjav

Savannah College of Art and Design

Education Liaison

Andrew Duchowski

Clemson University

Emerging Technologies Chair

Courtney Starrett

Seton Hall University

Experience Hall Manager

Christine Holmes

Blue Sky Studios

placeholder mobile img

Games Co-Chair

Christopher Evans

Epic Games

Games Co-Chair

Laurent Delayen

Epic Games

General Submissions Chair

Ginger Alford

Trinity Valley School & Southern Methodist University

GraphicsNet Chair

Carlos Cardenas

Qualcomm Inc.

International Resources Chair

June Kim

University of New South Wales

Pathfinders Coordinator

Jim Kilmer

The OPAL Group

Posters Coordinator

AJ Christensen

National Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)

Production Sessions Chair

Derrick Nau

DreamWorks Animation

Real-Time Live! Chair

Gracie Arenas Strittmatter


SIGGRAPH Frontiers Talks Chair

Mk Haley

Walt Disney Imagineering

Student Volunteer Chair

Corinne Price


Studio Chair

Chrissy Cain

Santa Cruz Bicycles

Technical Papers Chair

Olga Sorkine-Hornung

ETH Zurich

VR Theater Director

Maxwell Planck

Adventure Lab

Immersive Pavilion Chair

Victoria Rege


placeholder mobile img

SIGGRAPH 2020 Conference Chair

Kristy Pron

Walt Disney Imagineering